Acura MDX SUV Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everybody!
Just wanted to share a picture of my new MDX :) I hope I know how to do that correctly since I am a newbie :confused:

Greetings from Puerto Rico!!!!

Attachments

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks

MrPrescott
Your vehicle looks really nice. I also considered the MDX in Taffeta White (the opposite pole) but the only one available was with Touring Package.

mikedan
Thanks! I'm proud to be part of the MDX family.

:( Sorry for the poor quality of my first picture, it was taken on a rainy day. I will try to post better quality pictures soon.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Nice!

Many, many happy campers on the forum lately! Nice to see! Soon for me (got my VIN today)!!!

Now, you know to torture all of us this winter when we are freezing our tails off, you have to post a pic of you, your MDX and the beach and perfect blue ocean!

·
Registered
184 Posts
Congrats!!

I hope to get mine tomorrow.
I called today and was told they were just unloading it from the truck. It should be prepped and ready to go by tomorrow afternoon.

·
Registered
1,172 Posts
mdxpower - congrats on your new MDX and a great color choice:)
Also welcome to the forum :D

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Thanks nanisworld, bef, texrb.

Sorry for all of you guys that are freezing up there:( But you are welcome to visit our island and enjoy!!! There is practically summer all year. Excellent for keeping that moonroof (or shall I write sunroof?) on the MDX fully open:cool: I am not worried about the black/ebony combination since the MDX has an excellent A/C which we practically use everyday here. Also the perforated leather seats helps to refresh things.

·
Registered
8 Posts
MDXPOWER,