Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Everyone,

This is my first time on your board. I am here because I have a few questions to ask MDX owners:

Because of the nature of my Honda sponsored project at Art Center, we are designing the 2015 MDX. If it is not too much trouble, could you guys give me some input on "how you would improve on your MDX if you had a choice?" we are talking styling, seating position, interior design, interior layout, wheel,... anything goes...

Thank you very much in advance.

·
Registered
595 Posts
!

Are you HIM!?!? lol

ok..

first of all.. the seats should be very confy.. hopefuly all can be adjest.. not just the angle of the back of the chair etc..

If you are who I think you are.. we'll talk some in class heh

how about very confy seatting for 7 not good seats for 5 and 2 not so confy?
:2:

·
Registered
1,023 Posts
This should get interesting. Let me think about this for awhile. :27:

·
Registered
10 Posts
Make sure HIDs are standard!!! :D

But wow, 2015 is a little far away... I'm dying to see what the X will look like in 2005! :cool:

·
Registered
39 Posts
Five things that I would like:

1. Better placement of the deadpedal for the left foot. I find that my left leg gets cramped on long trips.

2. Have the glass in the rear hatch open separately from the rear hatch. The rear wiper would have to be repositioned, but its been done on other vehicles.

3. More leg room for folks using the third row of seats. Maybe the vehicle has to grow a couple inches in length.

4. Get rid of the shiny wood finish around the gearshift area. I frequently get sun glare reflecting off that into my eyes.

5. More comfortable front seats.

·
Registered
1,453 Posts
As far as styling and dimensions go....